The Eljay Foundation for Parkinson Awareness for SWLA/SETX is led and governed by a Board of Directors representing many different sectors of the community, region, and people we serve. Our day to day operations are handled by a very capable professional Administrator and many dedicated volunteers.

Eligha Guillory, Jr – President
Peggy Woodson – Secretary
Lloyd Woodson – Treasurer
Dr. Reynard C. Odenheimer – Member
Beverly Castillo – Member
Ronnie Shaw – Member
Alberto Maxwell – Member
Daphne Haskin – Member
Michael Hodgkins – Member
Tara Demarie – Member
Rose Malveaux – Member
Sonya Brooks – Member
Wilbert Weston Jr – Member

Privacy Policy: Information collected and received on this website will not be sold, exchanged, or rented outside of the Eljay Foundation unless the user is notified and has expressly consented to such transfer.